Home » People » Advisory Council

Advisory Council

Founder and CEO
Amethyst Technologies, LLC and Aeon Technologies, LLC
Dean, P.C. Rossin College of Engineering and Applied Science
Lehigh University
Vice President of Investor Relations
Dean, A. James Clark School of Engineering
University of Maryland
Sr. Director of PQM for BioTherapeutics
Janssen Pharmaceuticals
Helwig Consulting Services, LLC
Airport Design Consultants
Advisory Council Chair
President and CEO
LabWare, Inc.
Nemirovsky Family Dean
Penn Engineering
Associate Chancellor of Partnership and Innovation
University of Massachusetts
Founder and CEO
Executive Transformation Mentoring
Duffield Associates, Inc.
Partner, Lightspeed
Co-Founder, Anchor
Advisory Council Chair
General Manager
Arkema, Inc.
VP/GM Edge Software Products Division, Network and Edge (NEX)
Intel Corporation
Benjamin T. Rome Dean, Whiting School of Engineering
Johns Hopkins University
President & CEO
U.S. Silica Holdings
Vice President, Strategy & Corporate Development
Vice President for Research
University of Maryland, Baltimore County
Chief Executive Officer
Illumination Business Services
Founder, Managing Director and CEO
B&W Tek, Inc.
Director & Chair of Litigation Department
Richards, Layton & Finger, P.A.
Vice President of Technical Services
Pepco Holdings, an Exelon Company

Advisory Council – Past Members

Mark P. Bendett
Business Development, Applied Science Programs
Lockheed Martin Corporation
Barry Bentley
Executive Vice President and Director
Bentley Systems
Keith A. Bentley
Chief Technology Officer and Director
Bentley Systems
Craig F. Binetti
Retired - President
DuPont Applied BioSciences
Guy Chiarello
First Data Corporation
Lance Collins
Executive Director and Vice President
Virginia Tech Innovation Campus
Reginald DesRoches
Rice University
Richard E. Emmert
Retired - Executive Director
American Institute of Chemical Engineers (AIChE)
Francis “Skip” Gardiner
Gardiner Realty & Development Co.
Robert W. Gore
Retired - President and CEO
W.L. Gore & Associates, Inc.
J. Rodman Steele, Jr.
Duane Morris LLP
Terri L. Kelly
President and CEO (Retired)
W.L. Gore & Associates, Inc.
Vincent P. Manno
Provost and Dean of Faculty, Professor of Engineering
F.W. Olin College of Engineering
William G. Mavity
CEO and President
Cerephex Corporation
Michael R. McMullen
President and CEO
Agilent Technologies
Jayathi Murthy
Oregon State University
Harriet Nembhard
Harvey Mudd College
Kathleen Stebe
Deputy Dean for Research
University of Pennsylvania School of Engineering & Applied Science
Levi T. Thompson
University of Delaware, College of Engineering
David F. Welch
Co-Founder, President and Director
Infinera Corporation
Robert M. Zanzalari
CERDEC Deputy Director

Advisory Council Information